The Possessed Woman Day Two

 

 

 

 

Day two, waking up was difficult, because of the horrible night sleep, nevertheless I dragged myself out of bed.  I went into the bathroom, to wash up, and just glared at myself, for a moment.  “I feel strange.”  It was as if I could see that dark cloud of oppression hovering over me.  “Who are you?”  But, I continued on, with my day. 

Dogs again, were on my nerves throughout the day, I was moody, exhausted, and couldn’t understand why I was unable to concentrate.  Writing, is usually never difficult for me to do, but I was at a point where I put it aside that day, and lied on the sofa.  Watching t.v. and having silence was what I liked and if anything was infiltrating on that, I was snappy.

The phone rang and even loved ones noticed how incredibly moody and short I was being.  I was not compassionate nor was I caring.  I could care less! 

Flipping through the channels was boring me, so the peace I found was by reading the word.  But, it still wasn’t shaking that feeling I had.  If only, I listened to that still small voice compelling me not to look at the woman, in the store.  It was because the Lord knew, I wasn’t strong enough to get rid of what was latched to me.  I literally felt, as if a huge weight, was on me and I couldn’t get rid of it, no matter how much I prayed.

I was up really late, unable to sleep, and when I finally did, I fell asleep still feeling the presence all around me.

 

I knew I couldn’t go on feeling like this.  Something had to be done.  I needed reinforcements.  I wondered how people can go on oppressed, without doing a thing about it?  Lack of power perhaps or they’ve just become immune to it.  I, on the other hand, am not immune to that.  And I wasn’t about to take this lying down again.

Day three……I will write about it next week.

I’d like to hear from my avid followers, you are few but many to me.  What are your thoughts on this?

 

IF you would like to read more on demon possession, or a thriller to get your heart rate up, then go to Authonomy.com and put in the search bar, “Possessions of the Human Kind.”

Author: Author Aimeé Marie Bejarano

Aimeé Marie Bejarano is an Author of historical fiction and paranormal thriller/horror novels. She not only loves the grind of writing but of daily caring for her animals on a small farm. Being unmarried, but married to the Lord, Aimee's only passion is for the life given and to do all she can to fulfill what God has planned. This site is also meant to open the eyes of what is taught, has been taught and continuing to be taught in this world. Eyes open to the truth which is what she desires. To teach on what God's word says about infamous topics such as spirits, haunting, ghosts etc.

Leave a Reply

