Decision

If faced with the decision to choose death for the one you love or escape in denial, what would you do?

Decisions, decisions.

I’ve never seen a man healed of blindness or demons flock to a herd of swine which stampede down a hill and down into the ocean waters.  I’ve never seen Jesus but it doesn’t stop me from believing He is real.

I’ve seen a demon and I’ve seen angels, and I’ve never seen the righteous forsaken, but if faced with death for someone I loved, would I gladly give my own life to save theirs?  Would you?

Angelica is faced with decisions every day as she begins her journey to the River Jordan and meets a man filled with the joy of the Lord, John the Baptist.  But, as she’s interrupted at noises all around her, she’s brought back to the place she’s being held, prison.  She is merely telling her story.

Now, you can find her on KINDLE t.co/ONCnup2XG5

Also if you go to Facebook.com/Jesusoftheparanormal you will find more links where you can buy the book on paperback.

Never have I seen half of the things Angelica has, but she is determined to follow Jesus just as I am.  Decision.

The book has been lowered in price for the holiday season.  You can now follow, LIKE and join my mailing list on the Facebook page.

Jesus greetings!

Author: Author Aimeé Marie Bejarano

Aimeé Marie Bejarano is an Author of historical fiction and paranormal thriller/horror novels. She not only loves the grind of writing but of daily caring for her animals on a small farm. Being unmarried, but married to the Lord, Aimee's only passion is for the life given and to do all she can to fulfill what God has planned. This site is also meant to open the eyes of what is taught, has been taught and continuing to be taught in this world. Eyes open to the truth which is what she desires. To teach on what God's word says about infamous topics such as spirits, haunting, ghosts etc.

Leave a Reply

