Contest Winner Announced April

There is a contest I am running until April. If you sign up to follow my blog, and you write CLEAN paperback or hardcover novels, then you will be entered to win 5 promotional days on my near 8,000 followers on Linkedin which is attached to my Twitter of over 3,000 followers.  Over 10,000 people!  So, follow today!

Now, if you are already a follower of this blog, and you qualify for the contest, then all you need to do is email me at Spokenamos@aol.com and put in the subject line- Entering contest. Then let me know in the email your name and you will be entered to win!  This is the 1st of many contests to come!  Also, Lord willing I will be doing some author spotlights.  But, in the near future. For now, enter to win!

God luck!  TO promote at any time join my book group.  We do Twitter Thursday!  Facebook.com/groups/paperbackattack Only Clean Reads in paperback or hardcover!

 

Leave a Reply

